Bienvenue au Centre des carrières d'Arlington!

Chers étudiants et parents,

Bienvenue au Arlington Career Centre, un lieu d'apprentissage unique où nous célébrons notre communauté inclusive et dynamique à travers notre mission à Insuffler une passion pour l'apprentissage en faisant et nos valeurs fondamentales of Pleine conscience, intégrité, respect et résilience.

Notre vision is être une communauté unie d'autodestructeurscted apprenants responsabilisés grâce à des expériences académiques, industrielles et de vie authentiques pour réaliser nos aspirations personnelles. En tant que seul enseignement professionnel et technique (CTE) centre du quartier, nous vous proposons 24 CTE programmes dans nos laboratoires standard de l'industrie. Bon nombre de nos programmes et cours universitaires sont à double inscription, ce qui permet aux étudiants de se lancer dans l'obtention de crédits universitaires. Nos programmes offrent des tests d'accréditation de l'industrie approuvés aux niveaux national et national qui certifient et licencient les étudiants. Nos opportunités de stages spécifiques au programme offrent aux étudiants des expériences de travail réelles inestimables.

Avec un paysage de la main-d'œuvre en évolution rapide, les programmes du Career Center sont conçus pour doter nos étudiants des compétences et des connaissances les plus récentes nécessaires pour être prêts pour l'université et le monde du travail. Grâce à nos programmes, les étudiants sont habilités à prendre des décisions éclairées concernant leur future carrière en se basant sur une expérience de travail réelle. le Guide de l'étudiant est conçu pour fournir aux étudiants et aux familles des informations encore plus utiles. N'hésitez pas à me contacter ou à contacter notre personnel exceptionnel pour toute question que vous pourriez avoir. J'ai hâte de passer une année scolaire incroyable et de faire la connaissance de nos nouveaux élèves et familles.

Sincèrement,

Marguerite Chung

Directeur (Principal)

Contactez-nous!

Centre de carrière d'Arlington
816 promenade S. Walter Reed
Arlington, VA 22204

703-228-5800

@margaretchungcc

Suivez la météo en direct

Welcome to the Arlington Career Center!

Dear Students and Parents,

Welcome to the Arlington Career Center, a unique place of learning where we celebrate our inclusive and dynamic community through our mission to Instill a Passion for Learning by Doing and our core values of Mindfulness, Integrity, Respect, and Resiliency.

Our vision is to be a united community of self-directed learners empowered through authentic academic, industry and life experiences to actualize our personal aspirations. As the only Career and Technical Education (CTE) center for the district, we offer 24 unique CTE programs in our industry standard labs. Many of our programs and academic courses are dual enrolled which allow students to get a jumpstart to earning college credits. Our programs offer national and state approved industry credentialing tests which certify and license students. Our program specific internship opportunities provide students with invaluable real life work experiences.

With a rapidly changing workforce landscape, the programs at the Career Center are designed to equip our students with the most current skills and knowledge required to be ready for college and the world of work. Through our programs, students are empowered to make informed decisions about their future careers based on real work experience. The Student Handbook is designed to provide students and families with even more helpful information. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me or our outstanding staff regarding questions you may have. I am looking forward to an amazing school year and getting to know our new students and families.

Sincerely,

Margaret Chung

Principal

Contact Us!

Arlington Career Center
816 S. Walter Reed Drive
Arlington, VA 22204

703-228-5800

@margaretchungcc

Margaretchungcc

Margaret Chung

@Margaretchungcc
RT @ChefRandi14_ACC: I like your technique Sir!!! Looks official & ready for battle, but I got called out so I had to put together a little…
Published August 05, 20 12:53PM
                                        
Margaretchungcc

Margaret Chung

@Margaretchungcc
RT @VA821: They have big dreams and we wanted them to know, we are proud of them and are here to continue to cheer them on @APSCareerCenter
Published July 21, 20 2:31PM
                                        
Margaretchungcc

Margaret Chung

@Margaretchungcc
RT @VA821: We had the best time surprising our JROTC Graduates today. It was great to see their smiling faces. They are truly a resilient…
Published July 21, 20 2:31PM
                                        
Follow