Administration

Administration

NAME POSITION PHONE
703-228-xxxx
EMAIL
Margaret Chung Principal x5730 margaret.chung@apsva.us
Renee Harber Assistant Principal & Director of Counseling x5741 renee.harber@apsva.us
Erik Healey Assistant Principal x5742 erik.healey@apsva.us
Catherine Steinmetz Arlington Tech Coordinator x5811 catherine.steinmetz@apsva.us
Amanda Trevino HILT Institute Coordinator x5774 amanda.trevino@apsva.us
Madeline LaSalle Academic Academy Coordinator x5790 madeline.lasalle@apsva.us
Micah Stein-Verbit PEP Program Coordinator x5801 micah.stein@apsva.us
Julie Frye Attendance Admin Assistant x5748 julie.frye@apsva.us
Ginny Barrow Educational Administrative Coordinator x5740 virginia.barrow@apsva.us
Janet Jackson Green PR Liaison & Webmaster x5816 janet.green@apsva.us
Terry Lau Treasurer x5744 lai.lau@apsva.us
Lisa Styles Professional School Counselor x5809 lisa.styles@apsva.us
Bennie Webster-Mann Professional School Counselor x8701 bennie.mann@apsva.us
Lisa Pellegrino Testing Coordinator x5745  lisa.pellegrino@apsva.us
Susan Ruiz Clinic Aide x5803 sruiz@arlingtonva.us
Charles Randolph Instructional Technology Coordinator x5755 charles.randolph@apsva.us

Patricia Shackleford

Haley Garcia

Security

x5735

x5781

patric.roseboro@apsva.us

haley.garcia@apsva.us

Anthony Lee Head Custodian x5736 anthony.lee@apsva.us