ACC Counseling & Student Services Staff

ACC Counseling Staff 2020-2021

Ms. Cristin Caparotta Ms. Lisa Styles
Cristin Caparotta
School Counselor
cristin.caparotta@apsva.us
Erin Gagen
School Counselor
erin.gagen@apsva.us
Lisa Styles
School Counselor
lisa.styles@apsva.us
703-228-8701 703-228-5809
Arlington Tech 10th Grade
Arlington Tech 12th Grade
CTE students in Health & Medical Sciences Classes
Arlington Tech 9th Grade
Arlington Tech 11th Grade
CTE students in Digital Media/IT & Industrial Service and Engineering Classes
PEP
Academic Academy
CTE student in Human & Public Service Classes
Ms. Claudia Vasquez Mr. Frank DeRocco Mr. Louis Villafane
Claudia Vasquez
English Learner (EL) Counselor
claudia.vasquez@apsva.us
Frank DeRocco
College & Career Counselor
frank.derocco@apsva.us
Louis Villafane
Director of Counseling Services
louis.villafane@apsva.us
703-228-5733 703-228-5756 703-228-5731
EL Institute and Teen Parenting Program All full-time programs and grades All Students

ACC Student Services Staff 2020-2021

Ms. Kelly Pontera Photo of Monica Lozano Caldera Ms. Ada Contreras
Kelly Pontera
School Psychologist
kelly.pontera@apsva.us
Monica Lozano Caldera
Equity & Excellence Coordinator
monica.lozanocaldera@apsva.us
Ada Contreras
Registrar
ada.contreras@apsva.us
703-228-8699 703-228-8702 703-228-5816
All ACC Students All ACC Students All ACC Students
Ms. Naghmeh Merck Ms. Vanessa Zuniga
Naghmeh Merck
School Social Worker
naghmeh.merck@apsva.us
S. Vanessa Zorilla-Zuniga
Substance Abuse Counselor
sonia.zorrillazuniga@apsva.us
703-228-8666 703-228-8706 (M,T,W,R)
All ACC Students All ACC Students