ACC Counseling & Student Services Staff

ACC COUNSELING STAFF:

Cristin Caparotta Frank DeRocco Lisa Styles
Cristin Caparotta Photo Frank DeRocco Photo Lisa Styles photo
School Counselor School Counselor School Counselor
703-228-8701 703-228-5756 703-228-5809
cristin.caparotta@apsva.us frank.derocco@apsva.us lisa.styles@apsva.us
PEP
Arlington Tech 10th Grade Academic Academy 9th & 11th Grade
Academic Academy 10th & 12th Grade Arlington Tech 9th & 11th Grade HILTEX A, B, & HILT Seniors
CTE Classes for students in Health and Medical Science CTE for students in Digital Media/IT, Industrial Service and Engineering CTE Classes for students in Human and Public Service
Claudia Vasquez Louis Villafane
Claudia Vasquez Photo Louis Villafane photo
HILT Resource Counselor Director of Counseling Services
703-228-8706 703-228-5731
claudia.vasquez@apsva.us louis.villafane@apsva.us
HILT A & B Students
Teen Parenting Program All Students

ACC STUDENT SERVICES STAFF:

Greta Brendley Monica Lozano Caldera Ada Contreras
Greta Brendley Photo Monica Lozano photo
School Psychologist Equity & Excellence Coordinator Registrar
703-228-8699 (T/R) 703-228-8702 703-228-5816
greta.brendley@apsva.us monica.lozanocaldera@apsva.us ada.contreras@apsva.us
Psychological Evaluation All ACC Students All ACC Students
Esther Lee Naghmeh Merck S. Vanessa Zorilla-Zuniga
Esther Lee photo Naghmeh Merck photo Vanessa Zuniga Photo
CARS Therapist School Social Worker Substance Abuse Counselor
703-228-8699 (M/W/R) 703-228-8666 703-228-8706 (M,W,F)
esther.lee@apsva.us naghmeh.merck@apsva.us sonia.zorrillazuniga@apsva.us
Students who receive CARS All ACC Students All ACC Students