School Administration

ACC Administrative Team – School Year 2019-2020

Photo of ACC Admin Team school year 2018-2019Left to right: Director of Counseling, Louis Villafane; Assistant Principal, Jessica Baker; Principal, Margaret Chung: Assistant Principal, Erik Healey

Photo of Margaret Chung Photo of Louis Villifane
Margaret Chung, Principal Louis Villafane, Director of Counseling
margaret.chung@apsva.us louis.villafane@apsva.us
703-228-5730 703-228-5731
Supervises: School-Wide Programs, EL Program Supervises: Counseling, Teen Parenting Program
Photo of Jessica Baker Photo of Erik Healey
Jessica Baker, Assistant Principal Erik Healey, Assistant Principal
jessica.baker@apsva.us erik.healey@apsva.us
703-228-5741 703-228-5742
Supervises: Academic Academy, PEP, Special Education Supervises: Arlington Tech

Arlington Career Center Coordinators, Main Office, Counseling, and Support Staff
Contact Information

NAME POSITION PHONE
703-228-xxxx
EMAIL
Catherine Steinmetz Arlington Tech Coordinator x5811 catherine.steinmetz@apsva.us
Amanda Trevino HILT Institute Coordinator x5774 amanda.trevino@apsva.us
Madeline LaSalle Academic Academy Coordinator x5790 madeline.lasalle@apsva.us
Micah Stein-Verbit PEP Program Coordinator x5801 micah.stein@apsva.us
Sandra Triveri Outreach for Parenting Teens Coordinator x5819 sandra.triveri@apsva.us
Denisha Parker Educational Administrative Assistant, Special Education x5802 denisha.parker@apsva.us
Bill Briggs Attendance Specialist x5750 bill.briggs@apsva.us
Julie Frye Educational Administrative Assistant, Attendance x5748 julie.frye@apsva.us
Ginny Barrow Educational Administrative Coordinator x5740 virginia.barrow@apsva.us
Ada Contreras Registrar x5816 ada.contreras@apsva.us
Terry Lau Treasurer x5744 lai.lau@apsva.us
Lisa Styles Professional School Counselor x5809 lisa.styles@apsva.us
Cristin Caparotta Professional School Counselor x8701 cristin.caparotta@apsva.us
Frank DeRocco Professional School Counselor x5756 frank.derocco@apsva.us
Vanessa Zuniga Substance Abuse Counselor x8706 sonia.zorillazuniga@apsva.us
Lisa Pellegrino Testing Coordinator x5745 lisa.pellegrino@apsva.us
Deirdre Magro NVCC Coordinator x5794 dmagro@nvcc.edu
Sohilah Soliman School Nurse x5803 ssoliman@arlingtonva.us 
Maria Cake Clinic Aide x5803 mcake@arlingtonva.us
Charles Randolph Instructional Technology Coordinator x5755 charles.randolph@apsva.us
Patricia Shackleford
Deshaun Braxton
Eddy Reyes
Security

x5735

OR

x5781

patric.roseboro@apsva.us
deshaun.braxton@apsva.us
edwin.reyes@apsva.us
Anthony Lee Head Custodian x5736 anthony.lee@apsva.us