Administration

ACC Administrative Team – School Year 2020-2021

Ms. Margaret Chung Mr. Louis Villafane
Margaret Chung, Principal Louis Villafane, Director of Counseling
margaret.chung@apsva.us louis.villafane@apsva.us
703-228-5730 703-228-5731
Supervises: School-Wide Programs, EL Program Supervises: Counseling, Teen Parenting Program
Ms. Jessica Baker Photo of Mr. Cory Mainor
Jessica Baker, Assistant Principal Cory Mainor, Assistant Principal
jessica.baker@apsva.us cory.mainor@apsva.us
703-228-5741 703-228-5742
Supervises: Arlington Tech Grades 10 & 12, PEP, Special Education Supervises: Academic Academy, Arlington Tech Grades 9 & 11

Arlington Career Center Coordinators, Main Office, Counseling, and Support Staff
Contact Information

NAME POSITION PHONE
703-228-xxxx
EMAIL
Catherine Steinmetz Arlington Tech Coordinator x5811 catherine.steinmetz@apsva.us
Amanda Trevino HILT Institute Coordinator x5774 amanda.trevino@apsva.us
Madeline LaSalle Academic Academy Coordinator x5790 madeline.lasalle@apsva.us
Christina Eagle Interim PEP Program Coordinator x5738 micah.stein@apsva.us
Sandra Triveri Outreach for Parenting Teens Coordinator x5819 sandra.triveri@apsva.us
Denisha Parker Educational Administrative Assistant, Special Education x5802 denisha.parker@apsva.us
Sharon Solorzano Attendance Specialist x5750 sharon.solorzano@apsva.us
Julie Frye Educational Administrative Assistant, Attendance x5748 julie.frye@apsva.us
Ginny Barrow Educational Administrative Coordinator x5740 virginia.barrow@apsva.us
Ada Contreras Registrar x5816 ada.contreras@apsva.us
Terry Lau Treasurer x5744 lai.lau@apsva.us
Lisa Styles Professional School Counselor x5809 lisa.styles@apsva.us
Cristin Caparotta Professional School Counselor x8701 cristin.caparotta@apsva.us
Frank DeRocco Professional School Counselor x5756 frank.derocco@apsva.us
Vanessa Zuniga Substance Abuse Counselor x8706 sonia.zorillazuniga@apsva.us
Lisa Pellegrino Testing Coordinator x5745 lisa.pellegrino@apsva.us
Deirdre Magro NVCC Coordinator x5794 dmagro@nvcc.edu
Sohilah Soliman School Nurse x5803 ssoliman@arlingtonva.us 
Maria Cake Clinic Aide x5803 mcake@arlingtonva.us
Charles Randolph Instructional Technology Coordinator x5755 charles.randolph@apsva.us
Patricia Shackleford
Deshaun Braxton
Eddy Reyes
Security

x5735

OR

x5781

patric.roseboro@apsva.us
deshaun.braxton@apsva.us
edwin.reyes@apsva.us
Anthony Lee Head Custodian x5736 anthony.lee@apsva.us