Our Team

Catherine Steinmetz, Program Coordinator, catherine.steinmetz@apsva.us

Frank DeRocco, Counselor, frank.derocco@apsva.us

Cristin Caparotta, Counselor, cristin.caparotta@apsva.us

Veronica Goff, Health/PE Teacher, veronica.goff2@apsva.us

Casey Layne, Health/PE Teacher, casey.layne@apsva.us

Josh Patulski, Health/PE Teacher, joshua.patulski@apsva.us

Henry Hines, English 9/10 Teacher, henry.hines@apsvs.us

Sarah Hartley, English 9/11 Teacher, sarah.hartley@apsva.us

Antares Leask, English 10 Teacher, antares.leask@apsva.us

Yvonne McNeese, French Teacher, yvonne.mcneese@apsva.us

Maria Sonnekalb, Spanish Teacher, maria.sonnekalb@apsva.us

Holly Marvin, Spanish Teacher, holly.marvin@apsva.us

Shanna Sorrells, ASL Teacher, shanna.sorrells@apsva.us

Stephanie Strang, Latin Teacher, stephanie.strang@apsva.us

Ashley Neal, Chemistry Teacher, ashley.neal@apsva.us

Tinequa Reese, Biology Teacher, tinequa.reese@apsva.us

Scott Lockhart, Biology Teacher, scott.lockhart@apsva.us

Dr. Nora Swisher, Physics Teacher, nora.swisher@apsva.us

Tim Scanlon, Economics Teacher, timothy.scanlon@apsva.us

Sean Kinnard, Economics Teacher, sean.kinnard@apsva.us

Byron Schwind, World History Teacher, byron.schwind@apsva.us

Ashley Yoerger, US History Teacher, ashley.yoerger@apsva.us

Dr. Miriam Thomas, Math Teacher, miriam.thomas@apsva.us

Isaac Zawolo, Math Teacher, isaac.zawolo@apsva.us

Krystina Lange, Math Teacher, krystina.lange@apsva.us

Arlene Whitlock, Resource Teacher, arlene.whitlock@apsva.us

Jamila Robinson, Resource Teacher, jamila.robinson@apsva.us

Lisa Lee, Resource Teacher, lisa.lee@apsva.us

Adam Entenberg, Resource Teacher, adam.entenberg@apsva.us

Trevor Wilcox, Engineering Teacher, trevor.wilcox@apsva.us

Robert Johnson, Engineering Teacher, robert.johnson@apsva.us

Amy Daniels, Entrepreneurship Teacher, phuong.daniels@apsva.us

Mamatha Raghunath, IT Teacher, mamatha.raghunath@apsva.us

Tom O’Day, Multimedia Teacher, tom.oday@apsva.us

John Woodhead, Multimedia Teacher, john.woodhead@apsva.us