Clubs and Activities Schedule

Career Center Student Clubs and Activities 2023-2024

Please contact the club sponsor for more information about the club offerings and meeting locations/times.

Club / Activity Name Faculty Sponsor Meeting Day(s)
Acca-Pitches, A-cappella group (DEI)

Dr. Carolyn Marcille (

Ms. Monica Lozano Caldera (

AAPI Club (DEI) Ms. Monica Lozano Caldera ( Thursday (All Lunches)
Animal Science Club

Mr. Jason Re (

Hanna Brostowitz (

Archery Club Mr. Richard Hall ( Tuesday
ASL Club (DEI) Mr. Maxim Khutoryan ( Tuesday & Thursday
Band of Brats (Military Kids) Ms. Kelly Antal ( Tuesday
Black Student Union (DEI) Dr. Craig Peppers ( Tuesday
Boy’s Cohort 9th Grade (DEI) Mr. Byron Schwind ( Monday – Friday
Boy’s Cohort 10th Grade (DEI) Mr. Brian Wright ( Monday – Friday
Boy’s Cohort 11th Grade (DEI) Mr. Anthony Frazier ( Monday – Friday
Boy’s Cohort 12th Grade (DEI) Dr. Craig Peppers ( Monday – Friday
ACC Book Club (DEI)

Ms. Astin Alexander (

Dr. Carolyn Marcille (

Monday (bi-weekly)
Broadcasting Club Mr. Tom O’Day ( Tuesday & Wednesday
ACC Car Club Mr. Wilmer Castro ( Tuesday
ACC Chess Club Mr. Wilmer Castro ( Thursday
Criminal Justice Club (DEI) Ms. Monica Lozano Caldera ( Tuesday
Crochet Club Ms. Astin Alexander ( Tuesday
ACC Chronicle (Newspaper) Ms. Leah Graham McFarlane (  Tuesday
Debate Club Mr. Peter Stephens ( Wednesday
DEI Community Service Club Ms. Monica Lozano Caldera (
The Dungeons & Dragons Club

Mr. Henry Hines (

Mr. Alexis Fernandez (

ACC Environmental Club Ms. Kristina Brody ( Thursday
ACC eSports

Mr. Jordan Wright (

Mr. Charles Randolph (

Dr. Craig Peppers (

Monday – Friday
Film Club Mr. Tom O’Day ( Tuesday
Girls in STEM Cohort (DEI) Ms. Kristina Brody ( Monday – Friday
GSA/Pride Club (DEI) Mr Richard Hall ( Tuesday
Jewish Student Association (DEI) Mr. Joe Rubinstein ( Monday
Kindness Club Ms. Maria Sonnekalb ( Wednesday
Latinas Leading Tomorrow

Ms. Madeline L. Frazier (

Ms. Amanda Trevino (

Model General Assembly (MGA) Mr. Byron Schwind ( Thursday
Model United Nations Mr. Ian Darragh ( Monday
Muslim Student Association (DEI)

Dr. Deborah Sanchez (

Ms. Jennifer Doll (

National Honor Society

Dr. Michelle Van Lare (

Ms. Kristin Johns (

PBL Scholars Dr. Miriam Thomas ( Monday
Robotics Club (Koibots)

Ms. Christina Ascani (

Mr. Steve Nystrom (

Monday – Thursday, Saturday
Rock Climbing Club Mr. Jordan Kivitz ( Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
Sister Circle Ms. Dee Alexander ( Thursday
Street Advocates Club Ms. Michelle Laumann ( Tuesdays
TEAM Culinary Ms. Renee Randolph ( Tuesday
Ultimate Frisbee

Mr. Ian Darragh (

Dr. Michelle Van Lare (

Tuesday and Thursday