ACC Counseling & Student Services Staff

ACC Counseling Staff 2022-2023

Mr. John Crews Ms. Erin Gagen Ms. Lisa Styles
John Crews
School Counselor
john.crews@apsva.us
Erin Gagen
School Counselor
erin.gagen@apsva.us
Lisa Styles
School Counselor
lisa.styles@apsva.us
703-228-8701 703-228-5806 703-228-5809
Arlington Tech 10th Grade
Arlington Tech 12th Grade (A-F)
CTE students: Wakefield
Arlington Tech 11th Grade
Arlington Tech 12th Grade (G-O)
CTE students: Yorktown
PEP
Academic Academy
CTE students: Langston, Meridian
Ms. Sofia Panzenhagen Ms. Claudia Vasquez
Sofia Panzenhagen
School Counselor
sofia.panzenhagen@apsva.us
Claudia Vasquez
English Learner (EL) Counselor
claudia.vasquez@apsva.us
703-228-5734 703-228-5733
Arlington Tech 9th Grade
Arlington Tech 12th Grade (P-Z)
CTE Students: Washington-Liberty
EL Institute and Teen Parenting Program
CTE students: ACHS
Ms. Nicole DeRocco FD2 Ms. Kathleen Brewster
Nicole DeRocco
Partnership Coordinator
nicole.derocco@apsva.us
Frank DeRocco
College & Career Counselor
frank.derocco@apsva.us
Kathleen Brewster
Director of Counseling Services
kathleen.brewster@apsva.us
703-228-5737 703-228-5756 703-228-5731
All ACC Students All full-time programs and grades All Students

ACC Student Services Staff 2022-2023

Ms. Kelly Pontera Photo of Monica Lozano Caldera Ms. Ada Contreras
Kelly Pontera
School Psychologist
kelly.pontera@apsva.us
Monica Lozano Caldera
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator
monica.lozanocaldera@apsva.us
Ada Contreras
Registrar
ada.contreras@apsva.us
703-228-8699 703-228-8702 703-228-5816
All ACC Students All ACC Students All ACC Students
Ms. Naghmeh Merck Ms. Sharon Solorzano Ms. Vanessa Zuniga
Naghmeh Merck
School Social Worker
naghmeh.merck@apsva.us
Sharon Solórzano
Attendance Specialist
sharon.solorzano@apsva.us
S. Vanessa Zorilla-Zuniga
Substance Abuse Counselor
sonia.zorrillazuniga@apsva.us
703-228-8666 703-228-5750 703-228-8706 (M,T,W,R)
All ACC Students All ACC Students All ACC Students