Main Office Staff

Main Office Staff 2020-2021

Photo of Ms. Parker
Denisha Parker
denisha.parker@apsva.us
Educational Administrative Assistant
Special Education Meeting Scheduling
Bethany Solano
bethany.solano@apsav.us
Educational Administrative Assistant
Front Office Greeter; AP Support
Ms. Sharon Solorzano Ms. Julie Frye
Sharon Solórzano
sharon.solorzano@apsva.us
Attendance Specialist
Julie Frye
julianne.frye@apsva.us
Educational Administrative Assistant, Attendance
Ms. Virginia Barrow Ms. Ada Contreras
Virginia Barrow
virginia.barrow@apsva.us
Educational Administrative Coordinator
Administrator Support
Ada Contreras
ada.contreras@apsva.us
Registrar
Ms. Pat Shackleford Mr. Eddy Reyes
Patricia Shackleford
patricia.roseboro@apsva.us
Security Resource Assistant
Edwin Reyes
edwin.reyes@apsva.us
Security Resource Assistant

Mr. Deshaun Braxton
Ms. Terry Lau
Deshaun Braxton
deshaun.braxton@apsva.us
Security Resource Assistant
Terry Lau
lai.lau@apsva.us
Treasurer