Main Office Staff

Main Office Staff 2019-2020

Photo of Ms. Parker Photo of Ms. Lau
Denisha Parker
Educational Administrative Assistant
Front Office Greeter; Special Education Meeting Scheduling
Terry Lau
Photo of Mr. Briggs Photo of Ms. Frye
Bill Briggs
Attendance Specialist
Julie Frye
Educational Administrative Assistant, Attendance
Photo of Ms. Barrow Photo of Ms. Contreras
Virginia Barrow
Educational Administrative Coordinator
Administrator Support
Ada Contreras