Academic Academy Staff

Academic Academy Staff 2020-2021

Ms. Madeline LaSalle
Madeline La Salle
madeline.lasalle@apsva.us
Program Coordinator
Ms. Melida Reyes Ms. Lisa Styles
Melida Reyes
melida.reyes@apsva.us
Parent Resource Liaison
Lisa Styles
lisa.styles@apsva.us
Professional School Counselor
Photo of Ms. Sumby Mr. Shane Johnson
Shaniqua Sumby
shaniqua.sumby@apsva.us
Special Education Resource Teacher
Shane Johnson
shane.johnson@apsva.us
Special Education Resource Teacher
Ms. Jackie Livelli
Jacqueline Livelli
jacqueline.livelli@apsva.us
Subject: English
Mr. Marty Nesbitt Gaines
Marcellious Nesbitt-Gaines
marcellious.gaines@apsva.us
Subject: Math
Stacy Brasfield
stacy.brasfield@apsva.us
Subject: Math
Ms. Tinequa Reese
Tinequa Reese
tinequa.reese@apsva.us
Subject: Science
Kristina Brody
kristina.brody@apsva.us
Subject: Science
Mr. Tim Scanlon
Gavin Stabbe
gavin.stabbe@apsva.us
Subject: Social Studies
Timothy Scanlon
timothy.scanlon@apsva.us
Subject: Social Studies
Ms. Ronnie Goff Mr. Casey Lane
Veronica Goff
veronica.goff@apsva.us
Subject: Health & PE
Casey Lane
casey.lane@apsva.us
Subject: Health & PE

Mr. Josh Patulski
Josh Patulski
josh.patulski@apsva.us
Subject: PE