Academic Academy

Academic Academy Staff

Academic Academy Staff 2021-2022 Madeline La Salle madeline.lasalle@apsva.us Program Coordinator Melida Reyes melida.reyes@apsva.us Parent Resource Liaison Lisa Styles lisa.styles@apsva.us Professional School Counselor Shaniqua Sumby shaniqua.sumby@apsva.us Special Education Resource Teacher Shane Johnson shane.johnson@apsva.us Special Education Resource Teacher Subject: English Marcellious Nesbitt-Gaines marcellious.gaines@apsva.us Subject: Math Subject: Math Tinequa Reese tinequa.reese@apsva.us Subject: Science Kristina Brody kristina.brody@apsva.us Subject: Science […]

About The Academy

The Academy is a family-like academic setting that aims to motivate students to identify their own version of success. Its end goal is to ensure all students learn and thrive in a safe, healthy and supportive learning environment. It guides students to obtain hands-on career and technical skills while earning a high school diploma and […]