Alternatives for Parenting Teens Infant Care Center Staff

APT Infant Care Center Staff 2019-2020

Ms. Yvonne Pettiford
Yvonne T. Pettiford
Coordinator / Director
yvonne.pettiford@apsva.us
703-228-5767 / 703-228-5761
Ms. Odalys Perez
Odalis Perez
Resource Assistant
odalis.perez@apsva.us
Ms. Susan Palmore Ms. Clara Gudiel
Sesame Street Room (0-11 months)
Teacher: Susan Palmore
susan.palmore@apsva.us
Assistant: Clara Gudiel
Ms. Priscilla Walker Ms. Erin Jackson
Mickey Mouse Room (12-23 months)
Teacher: Priscella Walker
priscella.walker@apsva.us
Assistant: Erin Jackson
Ms. Cora Lai  Ms. Nicole Boatwright
Umizoomi Room (2 year olds)
Teacher: Cora Lai
cora.lai@apsva.us
Assistant: Nicole Boatwright
 Ms. Juanita Hooks Ms. Odalys Perez
Little Einsteins Room
Teacher: Juanita Hooks
juanita.hooks@apsva.us
Assistant: Odalis Perez