Staff

Nicole Boatwright, Child Care Assistant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: nicole.boatwright@apsva.us

Cortney Bryant, Child Care Assistant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: courtney.bryant@apsva.us

Jannette Cabrera, Child Care Assistant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: jennette.cabrera@apsva.us

Erin Creek, Child Care Assistant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: erin.creek@apsva.us

Laura Gould (Winfrey), Outreach Specialist / Resource Mothers
Teenage Parenting Programs
703-228-8703
Email: laura.winfrey@apsva.us

Gloria Grayson, Child Care Assistant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: gloria.grayson@apsva.us

Nancy Musser, Child Care Assistant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: nancy.musser@apsva.us

Susan Palmore, Infant Care Assistant and Consultant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: susan.palmore@apsva.us

Odalys Perez, Child Care Assistant
Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: odalys.perez@apsva.us

Yvonne Pettiford, APT Infant Care Coordinator

Infant Care Center
703-228-5767
Email: yvonne.pettiford@apsva.us

Jill Ramirez, Resource Mothers Public Health Nurse
Department of Human Services (DHS)
703-228-1257
Email: jramirez@arlingtonva.us

Tierney Scriven, Teacher
Teenage Parenting Programs
703-228-8700
Email: tierney.veith@apsva.us

Bennie Webster-Mann, Counselor
Teenage Parenting Programs
703-228-8701
Email: bennie.mann@apsva.us

Teresa Yoza, Senior Outreach Specialist
Teenage Parenting Programs
703-228-8700
Email: teresa.yoza@apsva.us