خدمات الموهوبين

خدمات الموهوبين لشعار مدارس أرلينغتون العامة

 

مرحبًا بكم في خدمات الموهوبين في Arlington Career Center! يرجى إلقاء نظرة على الروابط المفيدة في القائمة الموجودة على اليسار لاكتشاف المزيد حول ما يجب أن يقدمه Arlington Career Center لعلماءنا المتزايدين.

تكرس مدارس أرلينغتون العامة جهودها لتعظيم نقاط القوة والإمكانات لجميع الطلاب حتى يصبحوا مواطنين واثقين من أنفسهم ومتميزين ومسؤولين ومنتجين. يحتاج العديد من الطلاب الموهوبين إلى فرص للتفكير المجرد ، والعمل بمعدلات ومستويات مختلفة من التعقيد ، ومتابعة المهام بشكل مستقل. بالإضافة إلى الطلاب eliيحتاج gible لخدمات الموهوبين إلى فرص للتعلم مع الآخرين من ذوي القدرات المماثلة ، فضلاً عن فرص تطوير العلاقات الاجتماعية مع الآخرين من جميع القدرات.

في ACC ، ندعم هذا الهدف ، ومهمتنا هي غرس شغف التعلم بالممارسة. رؤيتنا هي إلى كن مجتمعا موحدا من الرهبان الذاتيcteد المتعلمين الذين تم تمكينهم من خلال الخبرات الأكاديمية والصناعية والحياتية الأصيلة لتحقيق تطلعاتنا الشخصية.

على مستوى المدرسة الثانوية ، يتعاون مدرسو الموارد للموهوبين (RTG) مع المعلمين وهم يدعمون الطلاب. نحن نقدم فرص التطوير المهني ، والتخطيط المشترك ، وكذلك الدروس النموذجية والمشاركة في التدريس بهدف تطوير خبرات تعليمية متباينة تعمق تعلم الطلاب وتعززه وتثريه.

يرجى استخدام المعلومات هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن خدمات الموهوبين ، وكذلك معرفة المزيد عن الفرص الممكنة لإثراء الطلاب. يرجى مراسلتي عبر البريد الإلكتروني إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى دعم.

راشيل فوربس ، RTG

راشيل فوربس @apsva.us

روابط مفيدة:

APS خدمات الموهوبين

Gifted Services

Gifted Services of Arlington Public Schools Logo

 

Welcome to Gifted Services at Arlington Career Center!  Please take a look through the helpful links in the menu on the left to discover more about what  Arlington Career Center has to offer our growing scholars.

Arlington Public Schools is dedicated to maximizing the strengths and potential of all students so they may become self-confident, well-rounded, responsible and productive citizens. Many gifted students need opportunities to think abstractly, work at various rates and levels of complexity, and pursue tasks independently. In addition, students eligible for gifted services need opportunities to learn with others of like abilities, as well as opportunities to develop social relationships with others of all abilities.

At ACC, we support this goal, as our mission is to instill a passion for learning by doing. Our vision is to be a united community of self-directed learners empowered through authentic academic, industry, and life experiences to actualize our personal aspirations.

At the high school level, Resource Teachers for the Gifted (RTG) collaborate with teachers as they support students. We provide professional development opportunities, co-plan, as well as model and co-teach lessons all with the goal of developing differentiated learning experiences that deepen, enhance, and enrich student learning.

Please use the information here to learn more about gifted services, as well as learn more about possible opportunities for student enrichment. Please email me if you have any questions or need support.

Rachel Forbes, RTG

rachel.forbes@apsva.us

Helpful links:

APS Gifted Services