English Learner Institute Staff

EL Institute Staff 2020-2021

Ms. Amanda Trevino Ms. Yesenia Martinez
Amanda Trevino
amanda.trevino@apsva.us
EL Institute Coordinator
Yesenia Martinez
yesenia.martinez@apsva.us
Bilingual Family Resource Assistant
Ms. Claudia Vasquez Ms. Kelly Antal
Claudia Vasquez
claudia.vasquez@apsva.us
School Counselor
Kelly Antal
kelly.antal@apsva.us
Special Education Resource Teacher
Mr. Cole Forbes
Cole Forbes
cole.forbes2@apsva.us
Subject: English
Audrey Reiter
audrey.reiter@apsva.us
Subject: English
Ms. Hope Bolfek
Hope Bolfek
hope.bolfek@apsva.us
Subject: English
Mindee Laumann
michelle.laumann@apsva.us
Reading Specialist
Ms. Gerri Maskelony Mr. Marty Nesbitt Gaines
Gerri Maskelony
geraldine.maskelony@apsva.us
Subject: Math
Marcellious Nesbit-Gaines
marcellious.gaines@apsva.us
Subject: Math
   
Stacy Brasfield
stacy.brasfield@apsva.us
Subject: Math
Sharon Harris
sharon.harris@apsva.us
Subject: Math
   
Kristina Brody
kristina.brody@apsva.us
Subject: Science
Sylvie Degraff
sylvie.degraff@apsva.us
Subject: Science
Mr. Scott Lockhart Ms. Tinequa Reese
Scott Lockhart
scott.lockhart@apsva.us
Subject: Science
Tinequa Reese
tinequa.reese@apsva.us
Subject: Science
Mr. Ian Darragh
Ian Darragh
ian.darragh@apsva.us
Subject: Social Studies
Gavin Stabbe
gavin.stabbe@apsva.us
Subject: Social Studies
Ms. Ronnie Goff Mr. Casey Lane
Veronica Goff
veronica.goff@apsva.us
Subject: PE
Casey Lane
casey.lane@apsva.us
Subject: Health & PE
Mr. Josh Patulski  
Josh Patulski
josh.patulski@apsva.us
Subject: PE
Virginia Caceres
virginia.caceres@apsva.us
Resource Assistant