PEP Staff

PEP Staff 2019-2020

Mr. Micah Stein-Verbit Photo of Mrs. Eagle
Micah Stein-Verbit
PEP Coordinator
703-228-5801
micah.stein@apsva.us
Christina Eagle
Vocational & Transition Coordinator
703-228-5738
christina.eagle@apsva.us
Photo of Ms. Donaldson & Ms. Rosario's Classroom
Rosemary Donaldson
rosemary.donaldson@apsva.us
Classroom Assistants: Letecia Poliquit & Oumer Jarso
Mili Rosario
migdalia.rosario@apsva.us
Classroom Assistants: Letecia Poliquit & Oumer Jarso
Ms. Erin Hannon
Erin Hannon
erin.hannon@apsva.us
Classroom Assistant: Aaron Herrera
photo of Ms. Vincent, Ms. Labrador, and Ms. Hill
Annie Vincent
anne.vincent@apsva.us
Classroom Assistants: Carmen Labrador & Lisa Hill
Photo of Ms. Kirsch's classroom
Christina Kirsch
christina.kirsch@apsva.us
Classroom Assistant: Nakia Arnold
Megan Wright
megan.wright@apsva.us
Classroom Assistants: Dalis Williams & Javonnia Hill
Natasha Pollard
natasha.pollard@apsva.us
Classroom Assistants: Dalis Williams & Javonnia Hill
Mr. Joe Rubenstein Ms. Kayana Jones
Joe Rubinstein
joseph.rubinstein@apsva.us
Classroom Assistant: Kayana Jones
Jamila Robinson
jamila.robinson@apsva.us
Classroom Assistant: Kayana Jones

ACC Related Service Providers

Ms. Laura Jacobs
Laura Jacobs
Speech & Language Pathologist
laura.jacobs@apsva.us
Abdul Mukati
Speech & Language Pathologist
abdul.mukati@apsva.us
Ms. Angie McGee
Angie McGee
Occupational Therapist
angela.mcgee@apsva.us
Filisha Manancero
Physical Therapist
filisha.manancero@apsva.us
Photo of Ms. Pontera Photo of Ms. Brendley
Kelly Pontera
School Psychologist & CARS Provider (M/W/Th)
kelly.pontera@apsva.us
Greta Brendley
School Psychologist (T/F)
greta.brendley@apsva.us