Special Education Staff

Special Education Staff 2020-2021

Ms. Jessica Baker photo of Ms. York
Jessica Baker
jessica.baker@apsva.us
Assistant Principal, Oversees Special Education Department
Jenny York
jenny.york@apsva.us
Special Education Coordinator
Megan Wright
megan.wright@aspva.us
Special Education Department Chair, PEP Teacher
Ms. Kelly Antal Ms. KaShauna Spratley
Kelly Antal
kelly.antal@apsva.us
Supports: CTE Students
Kashauna Spratley
kashauna.spratley@apvsa.us
Supports: CTE Students
Alyson Hillstrom
alyson.hillstrom@apsva.us
Supports: Arlington Tech Students
Mr. Adam Entenberg Mr. Shane Johnson Ms. Arlene Whitlock
Adam Entenberg
adam.entenberg@apsva.us
Supports: Arlington Tech Students
Shane Johnson
shane.johnson@apsva.us
Supports: Academic Academy Students
Arlene Whitlock
arlene.whitlock@apsva.us
Supports: Arlington Tech Students
Ms. Lisa Lee Photo of Ms. Sumby
Lisa Lee
lisa.lee@apsva.us
Supports: Arlington Tech Students
Shaniqua Sumby
shaniqua.sumby@apsva.us
Supports: Academic Academy Students
Nate Ogle
nathaniel.ogle@apsva.us
PEP Teacher
Ms. Erin Hannon Ms. Christina Kirsch
Erin Hannon
erin.hannon@apsva.us
PEP Teacher
Annie Vincent
anne.vincent@apsva.us
PEP Teacher
Christina Kirsch
christina.kirsch@apsva.us
PEP Teacher
Mr. Joe Rubenstein
Joe Rubinstein
joe.rubinstein@apsva.us
PEP Teacher
Jamila Robinson
jamila.robinson@apsva.us
PEP Teacher
Natasha Pollard
natasha.pollard@apsva.us
PEP Teacher



Photo of Mrs. Eagle  
Rosemary Donaldson
rosemary.donaldson@apsva.us
PEP Teacher
Christina Eagle
christina.eagle@apsva.us
PEP Coordinator
Karen Shimkus
karen.shimkus@apsva.us
Interim Transition Coordinator