计算机程序设计

计算机程序设计
先决条件:成功完成代数I

学生学习在开放源代码或Windows环境中使用JAVA和Python编程语言来编码和编译程序。 课程内容包括程序设计和问题解决,控制结构,功能,参数传递,数据结构,数组和文件处理。 重点是程序设计。

  • 大学学分:本课程可以作为ITP 100软件设计在北弗吉尼亚社区学院(NOVA)进行的双重注册,共有3个学分,待NOVA接受。 注册前必须满足NOVA入学要求。 本课程的内容是在大学教授的。 请咨询您的辅导员以获取更多详细信息。

计算机编程高级
先决条件:计算机科学课程的一年级要求DE和微积分。

高级计算机编程以编程技能为基础。 高级编程的学生使用面向对象的编程概念,I / O控制结构,功能和/或方法,数据抽象,数据结构来开发数据库应用程序,包括游戏应用程序,移动应用程序和Web应用程序在内的交互式多媒体应用程序。 本课程讨论计算机网络体系结构和计算机硬件功能,包括网络和操作系统,数据组织,算法和软件工程。 在研究信息技术和计算机科学行业的继续教育和职业途径并从事各种职业建设活动时,学生将继续发展其就业技能。

  • 大学学分: 该课程可以在北弗吉尼亚社区学院(NOVA)上以CSC 200和CSC 201的形式再次报名,共有8个学分,等待NOVA接受。 注册前必须满足NOVA入学要求。 本课程的内容是在大学教授的。 请咨询您的辅导员以获取更多详细信息。

计算机编程强化
先决条件:成功完成代数I

本课程侧重于开发解决问题的计算机程序。 学生还将学习程序设计原则,这将使他们能够编写可理解,可适应和可重用的程序。 学生还将学习其他重要的计算机科学概念和协议,包括算法开发和分析,使用各种编程语言开发和使用基本数据结构。

  • 大学学分:本课程可能在北弗吉尼亚社区学院(NOVA)作为ITP 100软件设计和CSC 200计算机科学概论双重入学,总共7个学分,等待NOVA接受。 注册前必须满足NOVA入学要求。 本课程的内容是在大学教授的。 请咨询您的辅导员以获取更多详细信息

联系信息:

杰夫·埃尔克纳
jeffrey.elkner @aps价值
计算机程序设计老师

Computer Programming

Computer Programming
Prerequisite(s): Successful completion of Algebra I

Students learn to use the JAVA and Python programming language to code and compile programs in an open source or Windows environment. Course content includes program design and problem solving, control structures, functions, parameter passing, data structures, arrays, and file processing. Emphasis is on program design.

  • College Credit: This course may be dual-enrolled at Northern Virginia Community College (NOVA) as ITP 100 Software Design for a total of 3 credits pending acceptance to NOVA. The NOVA entrance requirements must be met before registering. The content of this course is taught at the college level. Please consult with your counselor for more details.

Computer Programming Advanced
Prerequisite: year 1 of Computer Science course DE and Calculus are required.

Advanced computer programming builds on the foundation of programming skills. Advanced Programming students use object-oriented programming concepts, I/O control structures, functions and/or methods, data abstractions, data structures to develop database applications, interactive multimedia applications including game applications, mobile applications, and Web applications. The course discusses computer network architecture and the function of computer hardware, including networks and operating systems, data organization, algorithms, and software engineering. Students continue to develop their employability skills as they research pathways for continuing education and careers in the information technology and computer sciences industries and engage in various career building activities.

  • College Credit: This course may be dual-enrolled at Northern Virginia Community College (NOVA) as CSC 200 and CSC 201 for a total of 8 credits pending acceptance to NOVA. The NOVA entrance requirements must be met before registering. The content of this course is taught at the college level. Please consult with your counselor for more details.

Computer Programming Intensified
Prerequisite: Successful completion of Algebra I

This course focuses around developing computer program to solve a problem. Students will also learn about program design principles that will allow them to write programs that are understandable, adaptable and reusable. Students will also learn other important computer science concepts and protocols including the development and analysis of algorithms, the development and use of fundamental data structures using various programming languages.

  • College Credit: This course may be dual-enrolled at Northern Virginia Community College (NOVA) as ITP 100 Software Design and CSC 200 Introduction to Computer Science for a total of 7 credits pending acceptance to NOVA. The NOVA entrance requirements must be met before registering. The content of this course is taught at the college level. Please consult with your counselor for more details

Contact Information:

Jeff Elkner
jeffrey.elkner@apsva.us
Computer Programming Teacher